Christopher Brookmyre [Glasgow (UK), 1968]

1996 Quite Ugly One Morning Un mattino da cani Meridiano Zero
1997 Country of the Blind Il paese della menzogna Meridiano Zero
1998 Not the End of the World    
1999 One Fine Day in the Middle of the Night Scusate il disturbo Meridiano Zero
2000 Boiling A Frog    
2001 A Big Boy Did It and Ran Away Real life ™ Meridiano Zero
2002 The Sacred Art of Stealing    
2003 Be My Enemy    

[ Home ] [ Bibliografie ] [ Top ]